About the


The 4th Congressional District of Oklahoma is comprised of 15 counties: Carter, Cleveland, Comanche, Cotton, Garvin, Grady, Jefferson, Love, McClain, Murray, Pontotoc, Stephens, and Tillman; as well as a small portion of Oklahoma County and Canadian County.

The largest employers in the district include Fort Sill Army Post, Goodyear, Tinker Air Force Base and the University of Oklahoma. Numerous agricultural and oil and gas businesses call the 4th district home. Additionally, countless small business and entrepreneurs work daily to make the 4th district a vibrant and innovative economy.

As the only tribal enrolled Native American currently serving in Congress, I am proud to come from a state that is rich in its Indian heritage. Oklahoma is home to a total of 38 sovereign Indian Tribes. Oklahoma’s Fourth Congressional District, in particular, is home to 11 distinct tribes: Absentee Shawnee, Apache, Caddo, Cheyenne-Arapaho, Chickasaw, Citizen Potawatomi, Comanche, Delaware, Fort Sill Apache, Kiowa, and Wichita.

Oklahoma District 4 map

Keep up with the Campaign via Email